book cover of That Gallagher Girl
Added by 1 of our members

That Gallagher Girl

(2010)
(The third book in the Lissamore series)
A novel by

 
 
Times are hard in the village of Lissamore on Ireland's West Coast. So it's lucky that free-spirited Cat Gallagher knows a thing or two about breaking and entering. When her beloved houseboat burns down she finds herself eyeing up the abandoned Villa which seems to suit her purposes admirably. But when a mystery buyer turns up, Cat is in a quandary. She needs money, a roof over her head and for the first time in her life Cat needs a helping hand! Rio Kinsella is also in a predicament. She is in possession of a secret that has the potential to transform not only her own life, but the lives of those dearest to her. Before long, Rio finds herself lost in a labyrinth of lies, deceit and good intentions gone wrong. Can the two women find a way through their problems? That Gallagher Girl takes us back to the wonderful world of Lissamore with another heart-warming tale filled with a wonderful cast of characters. Full of tears and laughter it is the perfect read for fans of Cathy Kelly and Maeve Binchy.

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Dilly's Hope
(Dilly's Story, book 3)
Rosie Goodwin

Used availability for Kate Thompson (2)'s That Gallagher Girl

Hardback Editions

May 2011 : UK Hardback
thumb

Title: That Gallagher Girl
Author(s): Kate Thompson
ISBN: 1-4458-5571-2 / 978-1-4458-5571-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Windsor
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Paperback Editions

March 2011 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: That Gallagher Girl
Author(s): Kate Thompson
ISBN: 1-84756-101-2 / 978-1-84756-101-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


December 2011 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: That Gallagher Girl
Author(s): Kate Thompson
ISBN: 1-4458-5572-0 / 978-1-4458-5572-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: Paragon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


December 2010 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: That Gallagher Girl
Author(s): Kate Thompson
ISBN: 1-84756-216-7 / 978-1-84756-216-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   


Audio Editions

November 2012 : UK Audio Cassette

Title: That Gallagher Girl
Author(s): Kate Thompson
ISBN: 0-85714-237-2 / 978-0-85714-237-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: Magna Story Sound
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


November 2012 : UK Audio CD

Title: That Gallagher Girl
Author(s): Kate Thompson
ISBN: 0-85714-238-0 / 978-0-85714-238-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Magna Story Sound
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


November 2012 : UK Audio CD

Title: That Gallagher Girl
Author(s): Kate Thompson
ISBN: 0-85714-239-9 / 978-0-85714-239-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: Magna Story Sound
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

March 2011 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: That Gallagher Girl
Author(s): Kate Thompson
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU