book cover of The Lisa Tuttle Collection

The Lisa Tuttle Collection

A collection of stories by

A three-book young adult collection from award-winning author Lisa Tuttle, featuring Love Online, Panther in Argyll and Snake Inside.

Love in the digital age has its ups and downs in Love Online.

In Panther in Argyll, Dannielle possesses a rare ability: an empathetic link with creatures, particularly the black panther, her 'totem animal'. But the link means more than just understanding: Dannielle is about to discover the excitement of being able to change into a panther herself . . .

And in Snake Inside Lia is convinced her mother is a murderer, several times over - but she's not a normal serial killer. Could it possible be true that she's turning into a snake to murder all these men? If Lia doesn't find out the truth, and quickly, the results could be calamitous . . .

Endlessly inventive, Lisa Tuttle's young adult collection is a gripping riot of imagination with the subtlety and power of a master storyteller.

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Used availability for Lisa Tuttle's The Lisa Tuttle Collection

Kindle Editions

February 2018 : Australia, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Lisa Tuttle Collection
Author(s): Lisa Tuttle
Publisher: Jo Fletcher Books
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU