book cover of Year of the Zombie
Added by 19 members

Year of the Zombie

(A book in the Year of the Zombie series)
A collection of stories by

Throughout 2016 – the YEAR OF THE ZOMBIE – cult apocalyptic publisher INFECTED BOOKS released an original zombie-themed novella every month. Featuring a mix of readers’ favourite authors and new voices, YEAR OF THE ZOMBIE resulted in a collection of stories like no other.

From Somalia to Wales
From cruising the ocean to hiding in bunkers
From bored kids to ferocious warriors
From hunters to the hunted
From the beginning of the apocalypse to the post-apocalypse, to the post-post-apocalypse...

Featuring stories by:
David Moody (Autumn, Hater)
Adam Baker (Outpost, Winter Raven)
Rich Hawkins (The Last Plague, The Last Outpost)
Iain Rob Wright (The Final Winter, The Gates)
Mark Tufo (Zombie Fallout, Indian Hill)
Sean T Page (Zombie Survival Manual)
Matt Shaw (Sick B*Stards, Rotting Dead F*cks)
Wayne Simmons (Flu, Drop Dead Gorgeous)
Andre Duza (Jesus Freaks, Voodoo Child)
Gary Slaymaker
James Plumb
Scott Mcglasson

Genre: Horror

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Mark Tufo's Year of the Zombie

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors