Shetland Mystery

A series by Marsali Taylor

Shetland Mystery
1 Death on a Shetland Longship (2012)
     aka Death On a Longship
2 Buried in a Shetland Tomb (2014)
     aka The Trowie Mound Murders
3 The Shetland Night Killings (2014)
     aka A Handful of Ash
4 Grave of a Shetland Sailor (2015)
     aka The Body in the Bracken
5 The Shetland Poisonings (2016)
     aka Ghosts of the Vikings
6 Death in Shetland Waters (2017)
7 Death on a Shetland Isle (2018)
8 Death from a Shetland Cliff (2020)
9 The Shetland Sea Murders (2021)
10 A Shetland Winter Mystery (2021)
11 Death in a Shetland Lane (2023)
12 Death at a Shetland Festival (2024)

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors