book cover of Sin and Scandal in England

Sin and Scandal in England

(The second book in the Charmed and Dangerous series)
A novel by

Succumbing to sin . . .

Bethany Munro was once madly in love with the dashing Ian Rockwell. Then Ian left on a mission for the Crown, and Bethany was forced to put her heart aside. . . until one glittering night when she spies him across a crowded ballroom, and the feelings she once felt come rushing back. But she has her secrets. . .

. . . and so does he. Sir Ian Rockwell has led a dangerous life and is now a suspect in a crime he did not commit. He never imagined the naïve girl he knew so long ago could be the beauty standing before him now, or that she would be the one who could help him prove his innocence. But in a world of glamour and intrigue, where nothing is as it seems, their perilous game of seduction soon turns into a night of sin, a night where they both discover the only thing more dangerous than passion is falling in love.

Genre: Historical Romance

Similar books by other authors

The Beauty and the Spy
(Spies and Lovers, book 2)
Gayle Callen
Promise Me Heaven
(Royal Agents, book 1)
Connie Brockway
The Tarnished Lady
(Viking Series I, book 3)
Sandra Hill

Used availability for Melody Thomas's Sin and Scandal in England

Paperback Editions

September 2007 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: Sin and Scandal in England (Charmed and Dangerous)
Author(s): Melody Thomas
ISBN: 0-06-112960-7 / 978-0-06-112960-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

October 2007 : Paperback

Title: [(Sin and Scandal in England)] [By (author) Melody Thomas] published on (October, 2007)
Author(s): Melody Thomas
Publisher: HarperCollins s Inc
Availability: Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

March 2009 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Sin and Scandal in England (Charmed and Dangerous Series Book 2)
Author(s): Melody Thomas
Publisher: HarperCollins e-books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA