Michael O Tunnell's picture

Michael O Tunnell

USA flag

Michael O Tunnell teaches children's literature at Brigham Young University, and has served on the Newbery Award Committee and on the selection committee for the NCTE Award for Excellence in Poetry for Children.
Non fiction
   Lloyd Alexander (1991) (with James S Jacobs)
   The Story of Ourselves (1992) (with Richard Ammon)
   The Children of Topaz (1996)
   Children's Literature, Briefly (1999) (with James S Jacobs)
   The Prydain Companion (2003)
   Candy Bomber (2010)