book cover of A Nantucket Christmas
Added by 22 of our members

A Nantucket Christmas

(2013)
A novel by

 
 
New York Times bestseller Nancy Thayer returns with a captivating family Christmas tale. For readers who love Santa Montefiore and Barbara Delinsky.

Holidays on Nantucket Island are nothing short of enchanting, from decorations on the Brant Point lighthouse to the yearly Christmas Stroll, there is much to make the winter months magical. Newly married Nicole Somerset can't wait to spend her first festive season on Nantucket with her husband, handsome former attorney Sebastian.

But the mood is quickly tempered when Sebastian's daughter, Kennedy, returns for the holidays without a hint of cheer. Determined to keep Nicole at arm's length - or, better yet, out of the picture altogether - she schemes to sabotage everything. But Nicole is not about to let anyone tarnish her first Christmas with her new family... Can she turn things around before it's too late?

Genre: General Fiction

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Nancy Thayer's A Nantucket Christmas

Hardback Editions

April 2014 : USA Library Binding
thumb

Title: A Nantucket Christmas
Author(s): Nancy Thayer
ISBN: 1-62899-063-5 / 978-1-62899-063-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Center Point
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


October 2013 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: A Nantucket Christmas: A Novel
Author(s): Nancy Thayer
ISBN: 0-345-54535-4 / 978-0-345-54535-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Ballantine Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Paperback Editions

1800 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: A Nantucket Christmas
Author(s): Nancy Thayer
ISBN: 1-4722-1595-8 / 978-1-4722-1595-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Headline Review
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

October 2015 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: A Nantucket Christmas: A Novel
Author(s): Nancy Thayer
ISBN: 1-5113-0809-5 / 978-1-5113-0809-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


April 2014 : USA MP3 CD
thumb

Title: Nantucket Christmas, A
Author(s): Nancy Thayer
ISBN: 1-4915-1894-4 / 978-1-4915-1894-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


October 2013 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: A Nantucket Christmas: A Novel
Author(s): Nancy Thayer
ISBN: 1-4692-9584-9 / 978-1-4692-9584-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


October 2013 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: A Nantucket Christmas: A Novel
Author(s): Nancy Thayer
ISBN: 1-4692-9588-1 / 978-1-4692-9588-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


October 2013 : USA MP3 CD
thumb

Title: A Nantucket Christmas: A Novel
Author(s): Nancy Thayer
ISBN: 1-4692-9585-7 / 978-1-4692-9585-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


October 2013 : USA MP3 CD
thumb

Title: A Nantucket Christmas: A Novel
Author(s): Nancy Thayer
ISBN: 1-4692-9586-5 / 978-1-4692-9586-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


October 2013 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: A Nantucket Christmas: A Novel
Author(s): Nancy Thayer
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   


October 2013 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: A Nantucket Christmas: A Novel
Author(s): Nancy Thayer
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

October 2013 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: A Nantucket Christmas: A Novel
Author(s): Nancy Thayer
Publisher: Ballantine Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


October 2013 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: A Nantucket Christmas
Author(s): Nancy Thayer
Publisher: Review
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU