book cover of Demon Forged

Demon Forged

(The third book in the Camelot Archive series)
A novel by

Relics from another world and ancient pacts. It’s just another day at Camelot…

Six years ago, the world Madeleine Greenbriar knew almost ended.
As the Naturals come together on a day of remembrance, Arondight delivers a warning that only Madeleine can hear, but it comes too late.
The vault under Camelot explodes, setting free a power that could remake their entire world.
The Natural’s only hope for survival lies within Avalon, a realm locked away in space and time. Problem is, no one knows the way...except the Druid Merlin who left for another world eight hundred years ago.
With Elijah’s help, Madeleine must travel through a hellish nightmare world to find the Druids…or watch the Earth burn.

Demon Forged is the third novel in The Camelot Archive, an urban fantasy series set in the same alternate Arthurian world seen in The Arondight Codex. Danger, romance, and myth intertwine in this thrilling modern Arthurian adventure!

Genre: Urban Fantasy

Used availability for Nicole R Taylor's Demon Forged

Paperback Editions

May 2020 : Paperback

Title: Demon Forged
Author(s): Nicole R Taylor
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

April 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Demon Forged (The Camelot Archive Book 3)
Author(s): Nicole R Taylor
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU