book cover of The Grid Trilogy

The Grid Trilogy

(A book in the Grid series)
An omnibus of novels by


Used availability for Paul J Teague's The Grid Trilogy

Kindle Editions

March 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Grid Trilogy: Fall of Justice, Quest for Vengeance, Catharsis [Collection]
Author(s): Paul Teague
Publisher: Clixeo Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU