Paul J Teague's picture

Paul J Teague

UK flag

Paul Teague, the author of the Don't Tell Meg trilogy as well as several other standalone psychological thrillers such as Now You See Her (with Adam Nicholls), Dead of Night, One Last Chance, No More Secrets and So Many Lies.

He's a former broadcaster and journalist with the BBC, but He has also worked as a primary school teacher, a disc jockey, a shopkeeper, a waiter and a sales rep.

He's read thrillers all his life, starting with Enid Blyton's Famous Five series as a child, then graduating to James Hadley Chase, Harlan Coben, Linwood Barclay and Mark Edwards.

Genres: Mystery

Non fiction
Sorry, we're not listing non fiction by this author