book cover of Morecambe Bay Trilogy 2: Books 1-3

Morecambe Bay Trilogy 2: Books 1-3

(A book in the Morecambe Bay Trilogy 2 series)
An omnibus of novels by

The second Morecambe Bay series in one collection!

Book 4: Trust Me Once

When a distressed woman is found in an abandoned car at the end of a slipway in Morecambe, the local police are baffled.

There’s no trace of her husband or three young children and she has no recollection of what happened.

When a stranger turns up in the town twenty years later, thought to be one of the missing children, Charlotte Grayson works with her friend from the local newspaper to piece together the news story which shocked the seaside resort.

As the pieces begin to fall into place, Charlotte is stunned to see that a newly recruited DCI Kate Summers had been assigned to work the case in 2000.

Only as a young officer, she’d had to conceal a terrible secret - and now it’s caught up with her.

Book 5: Fall From Grace

Forced to go on the run, DCI Kate Summers is fighting for her career and her family.

Caught by a mistake made in her youth, she stands to lose everything.

But one person still believes in her and she'll stop at nothing to prove the innocence of her friend.

Charlotte Grayson owes Kate Summers her life and she intends to honour her debt.

Only there are some new faces in the resort and the story they have to tell will prove damning.

Who else will step out from the shadows of the past?

Book 6: Bound By Blood

Charlotte Grayson is caught up in a race against time.

Her husband is being held as a hostage and her friend's life is in danger because of a mistake in her past.

But when a ghost from the past returns to haunt the living, the shocking truth is revealed.

The whole town thought they knew what happened that night.

They were all wrong.

When the final truth is revealed, the seaside town will be shocked by the darkness which lay hidden in plain sight for two decades.

Recommended reading order

Trilogy 1:

Left for Dead (Book 1)
Circle of Lies (Book 2)
Truth Be Told (Book 3)

Trilogy 2:

Who To Trust (Book 4)
Fall From Grace (Book 5)
Bound By Blood (Book 6)

The third and final Morecambe Bay trilogy will be released in Winter 2021!

Genre: Mystery

Used availability for Paul J Teague's Morecambe Bay Trilogy 2: Books 1-3

Kindle Editions

February 2021 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Morecambe Bay Trilogy 2: Trust Me Once, Fall From Grace & Bound By Blood: The second trilogy in one collection! (The Morecambe Bay Trilogies Book 8)
Author(s): Paul J Teague
Publisher: Clixeo Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU