book cover of Christmas At Holiday House
Added by 53 of our members

Christmas At Holiday House

(2020)
(Book 12 in the Haven Point series)
A novel by

 
 
‘A skilled, thoughtful writer, her characters are wonderful’ Sunday Times bestselling author Sarah Morgan

A Christmas Wish…

Abby Powell needs a fresh start for herself and her son. Agreeing to nurse her best friend’s grandmother is the perfect escape. Abby knows her friend’s grandmother, Winnie, lives in a gorgeous sprawling Victorian mansion, Holiday House, in an historic Colorado ski town. What better place to create the perfect Christmas for her son.

As soon as she arrives in the charming town, Silver Bells, Abby falls in love with Winnie. She is less enamored with Winnie’s grandson, Ethan Lancaster as it becomes immediately clear that he doesn’t want her there. But also clear is that Winnie doesn’t need medical care. She does need Abby’s help, though. In just under three weeks, Holiday House will open to the public for a week of Christmas tours, and the entire house needs to be decorated.

Amidst the epic festive task, Abby and Ethan grow closer. But can Abby fall in love when she’s leaving right after Christmas? Underneath the Christmas lights Abby must decide if a Christmas at Holiday House has given her everything she needs for Christmas … and forever.

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Return To Virgin River
(Virgin River, book 21)
Robyn Carr
thumb
A California Christmas
(Silver Springs, book 7)
Brenda Novak

Used availability for RaeAnne Thayne's Christmas At Holiday House

Hardback Editions

October 2020 : Canada Hardback
thumb

Title: Christmas at Holiday House: A Novel
Author(s): RaeAnne Thayne
ISBN: 1-335-44896-9 / 978-1-335-44896-5 (Canada edition)
Publisher: HQN
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Paperback Editions

November 2020 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Christmas At Holiday House: A heartwarming, tender, funny and emotional story. The perfect Christmas romance for fans of Lindsey Kelk and Holly Martin
Author(s): RaeAnne Thayne
ISBN: 1-84845-814-2 / 978-1-84845-814-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Mills & Boon
Availability: Amazon UK   


October 2020 : Canada Paperback
thumb

Title: Christmas at Holiday House: A Novel
Author(s): RaeAnne Thayne
ISBN: 1-335-08063-5 / 978-1-335-08063-9 (Canada edition)
Publisher: HQN
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Audio Editions

October 2020 : Audio CD
thumb

Title: Christmas at Holiday House
Author(s): RaeAnne Thayne
ISBN: 1-79991-999-4 / 978-1-79991-999-5
Publisher: Blackstone Pub
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


October 2020 : Audio CD
thumb

Title: Christmas at Holiday House: A Novel (The Haven Point Series)
Author(s): RaeAnne Thayne
ISBN: 1-79991-998-6 / 978-1-79991-998-8
Publisher: Harlequin Audio and Blackstone Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


October 2020 : Audio CD
thumb

Title: Christmas at Holiday House: Library Edition (Haven Point)
Author(s): RaeAnne Thayne
ISBN: 1-79991-997-8 / 978-1-79991-997-1
Publisher: Blackstone Pub
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


October 2020 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Christmas at Holiday House
Author(s): RaeAnne Thayne
Publisher: Harlequin Audio
Availability: Amazon   


October 2020 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Christmas at Holiday House
Author(s): RaeAnne Thayne
Publisher: Mills & Boon
Availability: Amazon   


October 2020 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Christmas at Holiday House
Author(s): RaeAnne Thayne
Publisher: Harlequin Audio
Availability: Amazon AU   


October 2020 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Christmas at Holiday House
Author(s): RaeAnne Thayne
Publisher: Harlequin Audio
Availability: Amazon UK   


October 2020 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Christmas at Holiday House
Author(s): RaeAnne Thayne
Publisher: Mills & Boon
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

October 2020 : UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Christmas At Holiday House: A heartwarming, tender, funny and emotional story. The perfect Christmas romance for fans of Sarah Morgan and Lindsey Kelk
Author(s): RaeAnne Thayne
Publisher: Mills & Boon
Availability: Amazon UK   


October 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Christmas at Holiday House: A Novel
Author(s): RaeAnne Thayne
Publisher: HQN Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   Amazon AU