book cover of The Pines of Winder Ranch
Added by 9 members

The Pines of Winder Ranch

(A book in the Cowboys of Cold Creek series)
An omnibus of novels by

A Cold Creek Summer Collection from New York Times Bestselling Author, RaeAnne Thayne, all in one volume!

A Cold Creek Homecoming
When Quinn Southerland returns home to see his dying foster mom and finds her hospice nurse is former high school queen bee, Tess Claybourne, he’s surprised—and not in a good way! But recently widowed Tess has done a lot of growing up since then. And as the two reconnect, Quinn starts to wonder if he could be wrong about Tess. But with everything in his past, is there room in his damaged heart for forgiveness…or love?

Originally published in 2009.

A Cold Creek Reunion
It’s been ten years since Laura Pendleton, the love of Taft Bowman’s life, had left town without a word. Now, she’s back with a new last name and two adorable, high-needs little ones in tow. He never stopped loving her and he isn’t going to make the mistake of losing her again. All he must do is convince her that he is a man she could count on!

Originally published in 2012

Genre: Romance

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for RaeAnne Thayne's The Pines of Winder Ranch

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors