book cover of Snow Angel Cove
Added by 109 members

Snow Angel Cove

(The first book in the Haven Point series)
A novel by

New York Times bestselling author RaeAnne Thayne welcomes you to Haven Point, a small town full of big surprises that are both merry and bright

Nothing short of a miracle can restore Eliza Hayward’s Christmas cheer. The job she pinned her dreams on has gone up in smoke—literally—and now she’s stuck in an unfamiliar, if breathtaking, small town. Precariously close to being destitute, Eliza needs a hero, but she’s not expecting one who almost runs her down with his car!

Rescuing Eliza is pure instinct for tech genius Aidan Caine. At first, putting the renovation of his lakeside guest lodge in Eliza’s hands assuages his guilt—until he sees how quickly he could fall for her. Having focused solely on his business for years, he never knew what his life was missing before Eliza, but now he’s willing to risk his heart on a yuletide romance that could lead to forever.

Don’t miss Christmas at the Shelter Inn, New York Times bestselling author RaeAnne Thayne���s latest charming story about two sisters coming together and finding hope one magical Christmas, years after tragedy and loss tore their family apart.

Other heartwarming reads from RaeAnne Thayne:
  • All is Bright

    Sleigh Bells Ring

    Christmas in Snowflake Canyon

    Snowfall on Haven Point (Haven Point Series)

    Season of Wonder (Haven Point Series)

    Coming Home for Christmas (Haven Point Series)

    Cafe at Beach End

    Summer at the Cape

    The Sea Glass Cottage

    The Path to Sunshine Cove

    The Cliff House

    Genre: Romance

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for RaeAnne Thayne's Snow Angel Cove

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors