book cover of The Cotswold Mysteries Collection
Added by 5 members

The Cotswold Mysteries Collection

A Cotswold Killing / A Cotswold Ordeal / Death in the Cotswolds / A Cotswold Mystery
(A book in the Cotswold Mysteries series)
An omnibus of novels by

The Cotswolds are filled with idyllic and quintessentially English villages: the perfect, peaceful location for recently widowed Thea Osbourne to house-sit, if perhaps a little dull. Until a body turns up. At the centre of the tragedy, Thea discovers that the cosy facades hide than their share of secrets. Includes the first four instalments in the Cotswold Mysteries series: A Cotswold Killing, A Cotswold Ordeal, Death in the Cotswolds and A Cotswold Mystery.

Genre: Cozy Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Rebecca Tope's The Cotswold Mysteries Collection

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors