book cover of The Drowning Sea
Added by 9 of our members

The Drowning Sea

(2022)
(The third book in the Maggie D'arcy series)
A novel by

 
 
In The Drowning Sea, Sarah Stewart Taylor returns to the critically acclaimed world of Maggie D’arcy with another atmospheric mystery perfect for fans of Tana French and Kate Atkinson…

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors


Hardback Editions

June 2022 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: The Drowning Sea: A Mystery (Maggie D'arcy Mysteries, 3)
Author(s): Sarah Stewart Taylor
ISBN: 1-250-82665-9 / 978-1-250-82665-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Minotaur Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Audio Editions

June 2022 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Drowning Sea: A Mystery (Maggie D'arcy Mysteries, Book 3)
Author(s): Sarah Stewart Taylor
Publisher: Macmillan Audio
Availability: Amazon   


June 2022 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Drowning Sea: A Mystery (Maggie D'arcy Mysteries, Book 3)
Author(s): Sarah Stewart Taylor
Publisher: Macmillan Audio
Availability: Amazon AU   


June 2022 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Drowning Sea: A Mystery (Maggie D'arcy Mysteries, Book 3)
Author(s): Sarah Stewart Taylor
Publisher: Macmillan Audio
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

June 2022 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Drowning Sea: A Mystery (Maggie D'arcy Mysteries Book 3)
Author(s): Sarah Stewart Taylor
Publisher: Minotaur Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU