book cover of The 12th Pan Book of Horror Stories

The 12th Pan Book of Horror Stories

(Book 12 in the Pan Book of Horror Stories series)
An anthology of stories edited by

This contains: The Hunter by David Case; The Instant Divorce by David Learmont Aitken; In Mother's Loving Memory by Barry Martin; Ashes to Ashes by Alan Hillery; The Terrapin by Patricia Highsmith; Sergeant Lacey Demonstrates by Norman Kaufman; Borderline by James Jauncey; Pieces of Mary by Robert Ashley; Miss Fletcher's Plum Tree by Frank Neate; The Nursery Club by Martin Ricketts; Laura by Barry Martin; The Dancing Shoes by Rachel Kemper; The Peg Doll by Rosemary Timperley; and Man With a Knife by T. H. McCormick.

Genre: Horror

Used availability for Herbert Van Thal's The 12th Pan Book of Horror Stories

Paperback Editions

October 1971 : UK Paperback

Title: Pan Book of Horror Stories: Volume 12
Author(s): Herbert Van Thal
ISBN: 0-330-02761-1 / 978-0-330-02761-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Macmillan
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA