book cover of The Deep Black Space Opera Boxed Set: Books 1-9

The Deep Black Space Opera Boxed Set: Books 1-9

(A book in the Deep Black series)
An omnibus of novels by


In the deep black of space, there are no rules. Only pirates and Rangers. And sometimes you can hardly tell the difference.

The complete space opera adventure from Amazon All Star author James David Victor. Includes the never-released-individually final book, Bayne of Existence

Captain Drummond Bayne is a Navy Ranger tasked with bringing order to the lawless reaches of space. When a simple mission turns deadly, they find themselves navigating space more dangerous than they can imagine. Can they save themselves and uncover a conspiracy that could tear the galaxy apart?

The Deep Black Boxed Set contains the entire Deep Black space opera series. If you like fast paced space adventure, rogue pirates, and stories more complex than good vs. evil, you are going to love your visit to the Deep Black.

Stories Included:

  • Parallax

  • Captain Bayne

  • Ranger Bayne

  • Pirate Bayne

  • The Black Hole

  • The Void

  • The Syndicate

  • Deep Shallows

  • Bayne of Existence

Download The Deep Black Boxed Set and get started on your next space adventure today!

Always FREE on Kindle Unlimited

Genre: Science Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for James David Victor's The Deep Black Space Opera Boxed Set: Books 1-9

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors