book cover of Albion Lost
Added by 7 of our members

Albion Lost

(2017)
(The first book in the Exiled Fleet series)
A novel by

 
 
For centuries, the Daegon waited. They plotted. And now they are ready to strike.

The core worlds of settled space enjoy a tenuous peace, unaware and ill prepared for the threat building beyond the furthest reaches of humanity. The star kingdom of Albion stands as a shining light of justice and mercy in a harsh galaxy, and they will be the first to suffer the Daegon's fury.

Defying his low born status, and despite his self-doubt, Commodore Thomas Gage has risen through the ranks by sheer grit and determination, defending Albion from brutal pirate clans.

And when the onslaught comes, Gage and his fleet may be Albion's last hope for freedom.

A new military science-fiction series for fans of Honor Harrington, Earth Alone and Old Man’s War from the author of the best-selling Ember War Saga.

Genre: Science Fiction

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Swarm
(New Earth, book 2)
Devon C Ford and Chris Harris
thumb
Breakout
(Space Outlaw, book 1)
Dominique Mondesir
thumb
Waves on Mars
(Artifact, book 2)
D R Swan
thumb
Fractured Earth
(Ascension Wars, book 3)
Jasper T Scott

Used availability for Richard Fox's Albion Lost

Paperback Editions

February 2017 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Albion Lost (The Exiled Fleet) (Volume 1)
Author(s): Richard Fox
ISBN: 1-5429-1769-7 / 978-1-5429-1769-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

January 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Albion Lost (The Exiled Fleet Book 1)
Author(s): Richard Fox
Publisher: Triplane Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU