book cover of Kurt Vonnegut, Jr. Collection

Kurt Vonnegut, Jr. Collection

A collection of stories by

The popular American author presents excerpts from his novels and short stories, including "Breakfast of champions," Cat's cradle," and "Welcome to the monkey house.".

Genre: General Fiction

Used availability for Kurt Vonnegut Jr's Kurt Vonnegut, Jr. Collection

Audio Editions

January 1995 : USA Audio Cassette

Title: The Kurt Vonnegut Jr. Audio Collection
Author(s): Kurt Vonnegut Jr
ISBN: 0-694-51536-1 / 978-0-694-51536-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Caedmon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA