New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
Michael Crichton's picture

Michael Crichton

USA flag (1942 - 2008)

aka Michael Douglas, Jeffery Hudson, John Lange

Michael Crichton is the author of The Andromeda Strain, Congo, Jurassic Park, Rising Sun, The Terminal Man, The Lost World, Airframe and Timeline. He is the winner of an Edgar Award (1980; The Great Train Robbery) as well as an Emmy, a Peabody, and a Writer's Guild of America Award for the television series ER.
Non fiction
British Fantasy Society Best Novel nominee (1995) : The Lost World
Prometheus Award Best Novel nominee (2005) : State of Fear

Books about Michael Crichton
Michael Crichton (1996) by Elizabeth A Trembley