book cover of Vigilante
Added by 1 of our members


(The eighth book in the Cobra Securities series)
A novel by


From the author of Killer Cuisine and Hide and Seek comes the eighth romantic suspense novel in the COBRA Securities series. Vigilante is an intriguing mixture of pulse-pounding suspense and sizzling passion.

Both Judge and Jury.

A killer is loose in New York City, meting out justice to the guilty. Nicknamed the Vigilante, the executioner uses television anchor Olivia Larrson to communicate with the public, making her a target of those who don't want their sins revealed.
Ever since their passion-filled encounter months ago, COBRA Securities Agent Alex Mylonas can't erase Olivia Larrson from his thoughts. When a killer gets too close to her, Alex will stop at nothing to protect her, even putting his own life in danger.

Coming soon from Romantic Suspense Author Velvet Vaughn: Face the Music - the ninth installment in the COBRA Securities Series.

Romantic Suspense Book Categories:
>Romantic Suspense New Releases
>Romantic Suspense Ebook
>Romantic Suspense Series
>Romantic Suspense Novel

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Similar books by other authors

(Linear Tactical, book 10)
Janie Crouch
Chasing Shadows
(Stealth Ops, book 8)
Brittney Sahin
SEAL's Resolve
(Fortress Security, book 13)
Rebecca Deel

Used availability for Velvet Vaughn's Vigilante

Paperback Editions

January 2019 : Paperback

Title: Vigilante (COBRA Securities Series)
Author(s): Velvet Vaughn
ISBN: 1-73351-261-6 / 978-1-73351-261-9
Publisher: Bowker
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

December 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Vigilante (COBRA Securities Series Book 8)
Author(s): Velvet Vaughn
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU