book cover of The Other Lives
Added by 1 of our members

The Other Lives

(2018)
A novel by

 
 
From the author of The End of the World Running Club, a dark and gripping reincarnation tale perfect for fans of The First Fifteen Lives of Harry August



How many times have you lived? Once? Twice? A thousand?



TV host and London playboy Elliot Childs has a secret. He can see into the mind of everyone he meets - a useful ability when you're job is to destroy celebrities on live television.



But when he stumbles upon a hundred-year-old photograph in which he sees himself as a boy, Elliot's gift spirals out of control.



His only hope to retain his sanity lies in the hands of a group of misfits who claim to have lived before...and who know Elliot very well.



Can Elliot discover the secret of the photograph, and of who he really is, before he loses his mind forever?

Genre: Urban Fantasy

Used availability for Adrian J Walker's The Other Lives

Paperback Editions

November 2018 : Paperback
thumb

Title: The Other Lives
Author(s): Adrian J Walker
ISBN: 1-72868-481-1 / 978-1-72868-481-9
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

November 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Other Lives: A dark and gripping reincarnation thriller with a twist.
Author(s): Adrian J Walker
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU