book cover of Murder Untimely
Added by 2 of our members

Murder Untimely

(2019)
(The fourth book in the Kat and Mouse series)
A novel by

 
 
Kat and Mouse are back in the latest instalment of the bestselling Kat and Mouse Murder Mystery Series!

Early one morning, in the grounds of Chatsworth, a body is discovered by one of the estate groundsmen. DI Marsden and DS Granger battle through snow-covered roads to begin their investigation.

Meanwhile, at the Connection Investigation Agency, Doris, Kat and Mouse are busy juggling their caseloads, while trying to show their new trainee receptionist the ropes.

When the police learn that the body belongs to Nicola Armstrong, a resident of the nearby village of Baslow, it soon transpires that Nicola was the mother of a child who disappeared ten years prior to her murder.

Soon, the Connection investigators are brought in to help but when a second body is found at Chatsworth, the case takes a disturbing turn.

Can the police and the female sleuths get to the truth before more life is lost? Or is the fate of those involved already sealed?

Also available in the bestselling Kat and Mouse Murder mystery series:

Murder Undeniable

Murder Unexpected

Murder Unearthed

Anita Waller is the bestselling author of multiple thrillers including 34 Days, Malignant and Captor. Murder Untimely is a gripping cozy mystery which can be read as part of the bestselling series or as an unmissable stand-alone. It will appeal to fans of authors like Faith Martin, Agatha Christie, LJ Ross and Betty Rowlands.



Genre: Cozy Mystery

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Penshaw
(DCI Ryan Mysteries, book 13)
LJ Ross
thumb
Borderlands
(DCI Ryan Mysteries, book 14)
LJ Ross
thumb
Heartlands
(Detective Jessie Blake, book 1)
Kerry Watts
thumb
An Unholy Mess
(Monica Noble, book 1)
Joyce Cato

Used availability for Anita Waller's Murder Untimely

Paperback Editions

September 2019 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Murder Untimely: a gripping Kat and Mouse murder mystery
Author(s): Anita Waller
ISBN: 1-913419-00-2 / 978-1-913419-00-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Bloodhound Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

October 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Murder Untimely: a gripping Kat and Mouse murder mystery
Author(s): Anita Waller
Publisher: Bloodhound Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU