book cover of Surprise Attack

Surprise Attack

(A book in the O'Sullivans of the SAS series)
A novel by

Following KILL ROMMEL, the second title from the O'SULLIVANS OF THE SAS series, set during the Second World War. Paddy Mayne's 1st SAS Regiment, led by Rory O'Sullivan is set to lead a secret attack through the High Vosges mountains to Alsace, in order to deter a Communist rebellion by the French.

Genre: Thriller

Similar books by other authors

End Run
(Assault Troop, book 4)
Ian Harding
The Normandie Mission
(Special Boat Squadron, book 2)
Duncan Harding
Silent City
James Kennedy

Used availability for Charles Whiting's Surprise Attack

Hardback Editions

May 1996 : UK Library Binding

Title: Surprise Attack (O'Sullivans of the SAS S.)
Author(s): John Kerrigan
ISBN: 0-7278-4946-8 / 978-0-7278-4946-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: Severn House Publishers Ltd
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA