book cover of The Broken Wheel
Added by 10 members

The Broken Wheel

(The seventh book in the Chung Kuo (recast) series)
(The second book in the Chung Kuo series)
A novel by

The Council of Seven, rulers of Chung Kuo, find themselves confronted by deadly enemies. This is the second in the "Chung Kuo" series. The author has also written "Trillion Year Spree" with Brian Aldiss which won a Hugo Award.

Genre: Science Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for David Wingrove's The Broken Wheel

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors