book cover of DAW Science Fiction Reader

DAW Science Fiction Reader

An anthology of stories edited by

Anthology commemorating the 200th publication by DAW Books. Includes introductory essay by the editor, plus: Fur Magic (1968) by Andre Norton (including new introduction by Norton); Warrior (1965) by Gordon R. Dickson; The Truce (1976) by Tanith Lee; Wizard of Scorpio by Kenneth Bulmer [as by Alan Burt Akers]; The Martian El Dorado of Parker Wintley by Lin Carter; The Day of the Butterflies (1976) by Marion Zimmer Bradley; Captain Fagan Died Alone by Brian Stableford.

Genre: Science Fiction

Used availability for Donald A Wollheim's DAW Science Fiction Reader

Paperback Editions

July 1976 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: The DAW Science Fiction Reader
Author(s): Donald A Wollheim
ISBN: 0-87997-242-4 / 978-0-87997-242-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: DAW Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA