New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Don\'t Lie to Me

Don't Lie to Me

(The fifth book in the Mitch Tobin series)
A novel by

Linda Campbell, the woman who brought about Mitch Tobin's downfall, was back - and just as he was getting it together as a museum security guard in New York. Then Tobin discovers a body in the museum, and comes under pressure from hostile cops and a group a small-time hoodlums with a grudge.

Genre: Mystery    

Similar books by other authors

The Seventh
(Parker, book 7)
Richard Stark
The Handle
(Parker, book 8)
Richard Stark

Used availability for Donald E Westlake's Don't Lie to Me

Hardback Editions

July 2001 : USA Hardback

Title: Don't Lie to Me: A Mitchell Tobin Mystery (Five Star First Edition Mystery Series)
Author(s): Tucker Coe
ISBN: 0-7862-3011-8 / 978-0-7862-3011-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Five Star
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

May 1974 : UK Hardback

Title: Don't Lie to Me
Author(s): Tucker Coe
ISBN: 0-575-01730-9 / 978-0-575-01730-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Littlehampton Book Services Ltd
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

1972 : USA Hardback

Title: Don't Lie to Me
Author(s): Tucker Coe, Donald E Westlake
ISBN: 0-394-47165-2 / 978-0-394-47165-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Random House
Availability: Amazon   

Paperback Editions

June 1992 : UK Paperback

Title: Don't Lie to ME
Author(s): Tucker Coe
ISBN: 0-948353-82-1 / 978-0-948353-82-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: No Exit Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK