book cover of Fatal Mercy

Fatal Mercy

(The second book in the Ian Forsyth MI5 Detective series)
A novel by

The local police have asked retired spy Ian Forsyth to help investigate a series of deaths at a private cancer hospital, and he is more than happy to use his peculiar set of skills to do it.
But what seemingly starts out as an investigation into a rogue doctor quickly becomes a conspiracy involving the most powerful members of society and international corporations bent on exploiting the most vulnerable.
A conspiracy big enough to commit murder to keep secret.

Genre: Mystery

Used availability for Duncan Wallace's Fatal Mercy

Kindle Editions

June 2021 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Fatal Mercy: An Ian Forsyth MI5 Detective Thriller
Author(s): Duncan Wallace
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU