book cover of Tell No Lies

Tell No Lies

(A book in the Lucy Falls series)
A novel by

Small town secrets and missing women lead Shiloh to a surprising love, but a monster in the shadows presents an uncertain future for them both. Tick. Tock.

Since my return to sleepy Lucy Falls, time has been hurtling toward a conclusion I'm afraid to reach. And as I give way to the romantic distraction my brother’s best friend–and worse still, my student–offers, more seconds slip by that I can’t afford to waste.

But is a forbidden romance really the worst of my troubles?

When I misstep and let Gunner get too close, my stalker leaves my reputation in shreds, my future in shambles, and the man I'm falling for in a crush of metal at the bottom of a cliff. And he’s nowhere near finished.

Now with every chilling message I receive, and another woman gone missing, I can’t help but wonder whether the only way to save them…the only way to win his game of obsession…is to lose, and become his next victim myself.

Fans of Devney Perry, Nicole Fox, and Kennedy Mitchell will enjoy the small town romantic suspense series of Lucy Falls.

Scroll up and one click to read the exciting conclusion to Shiloh and Gunner’s story now!

WARNING: Tell No Lies is the second installment in a duology featuring stalking, stripping, and even some serial killing. This student/teacher age gap romance contains steamy content and is intended for a mature audience. Read its predecessor, Speak No Secrets, first for the full story!

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for E R Whyte's Tell No Lies

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors