book cover of Selected Novels

Selected Novels

An omnibus of novels by

This omnibus edition has 9 novels: The Four Just Men (his first published thriller); Sanders of the River (his famous bow to the high noon of Empire); The Angel of Terror; The Dark Eyes of London; The Ringer; The Avenger; The Gunner; On the Spot (set in New York); and The Devil Man.

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Edgar Wallace's Selected Novels

Hardback Editions

February 1985 : UK Hardback

Title: Selected Novels : Edgar Wallace
Author(s): Edgar Wallace
ISBN: 0-600-38556-6 / 978-0-600-38556-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: Hamlyn
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA