book cover of A-Z of Horror: The Complete Collection

A-Z of Horror: The Complete Collection

(A book in the A-Z of Horror series)
A collection of stories by

For the first time ever, get all 26 fiendish tales from bestselling series, A-Z of Horror, by Iain Rob Wright. From neighborhood yetis to military robots, this terrifying collection has it all and will leave you sleeping with the lights on!

Get the No 1 bestselling collection today, but be warned, it might give you nightmares. Don't look under your bed!

Collection includes
1.A is for Antichrist
2.B is for Bogeywoman
3.C is for Clown
4.D is for Detour (Empire of the Tooth)
5.E is for Exterminator
6.F is for Feral
7.G is for Genome
8.H is for Hell
9.I is for Ice
10.J is for Jaws
11.K is for Klutz
12.L is for Lamia
13.M is for Matty-Bob
14.N is for Nightmare
15.O is for Orifice
16.P is for Peeling
17.Q is for Quarantine
18.R is for Revenant
19.S is for Sand
20.T is for Troglodyte
21.U is for Urinary Tract
22.V is for Vulgar (Offensive!)
23.W is for Waste
24.X is for X-22
25.Y is for Yeti
26.Z is for Zion

"Iain Rob Wright scares the hell out of me." - J.A. Konrath, author of Afraid

Keyword categories: horror anthology, horror collection, occult, supernatural, thriller, suspense, urban legends

Genre: Horror

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Iain Rob Wright's A-Z of Horror: The Complete Collection

Paperback Editions

February 2016 : USA Paperback

Title: A-Z of Horror: The Complete Collection
Author(s): Iain Rob Wright
ISBN: 1-5238-1403-9 / 978-1-5238-1403-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

January 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: A-Z of Horror: Complete Collection: Fear from beginning to end
Author(s): Iain Rob Wright
Publisher: SalGad Publishing Group
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU