book cover of End Play
Added by 11 members

End Play

(The third book in the Sarah Stone series)
A novel by

Old Nightmares and New Threats...

Sarah Stone is finished. The last year of her life has seen her face madmen and terrorists that will haunt her forever. This case will be her last.

The Flower Man is London's worst ever serial killer, putting even Jack the Ripper to shame. Sarah can't quit until she catches the monster and ensures no more innocent people are killed. A local tip off might just be the break she needs to find her man and get the job done for good.

But Sarah doesn't know that an even bigger monster from her past has just awoken, and that the City of London is about to be devastated by the worst attack in it's long and prestigious history. It's already too late.

If Sarah doesn't end the killing now, it will end her. She has one chance to get her life back, but time is running out. This is her end play.

Iain Rob Wright completes the first trilogy of Sarah Stone books with the biggest threat yet, bringing death and mayhem from all sides. By the time things are through, the United Kingdom will never be the same again. If you love Jack Reacher and John Milton, you'll love meeting Sarah Stone

Genre: Thriller

Praise for this book

"Iain Rob Wright scares the hell out of me." - J A Konrath

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Iain Rob Wright's End Play

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors