book cover of Home Sweet Home
Added by 6 of our members

Home Sweet Home

(The sixth book in the Sweet Cove Mystery series)
A novel by

This is book 6 in the Sweet Cove Mystery series.
Although the main mystery is solved in each story, the books should be read in order to enhance your enjoyment as some story threads run from book to book.

Chief Martin asks the Roseland sisters and Mr. Finch to look into odd happenings on his aunt’s property on the outskirts of Sweet Cove. While visiting Aunt Anna, they make a discovery that draws the group, including two fine felines, into what seems like a missing person’s case (or is it?).
A cozy mystery with recipes !
This story has some mild paranormal elements.

In The Sweet Cove Cozy Mystery series:
1. The Sweet Dreams Bake Shop
2. Murder So Sweet
3. Sweet Secrets
4. Sweet Deceit
5. Sweetness and Light
6. Home Sweet Home
7. Sweet Fire and Stone
And more to come !
Thank you for reading !

Genre: Cozy Mystery

Used availability for J A Whiting's Home Sweet Home

Paperback Editions

November 2015 : USA Paperback

Title: Home Sweet Home (A Sweet Cove Mystery) (Volume 6)
Author(s): J A Whiting
ISBN: 1-5191-0213-5 / 978-1-5191-0213-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

October 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Home Sweet Home (A Sweet Cove Mystery Book 6)
Author(s): J A Whiting
Publisher: J A Whiting
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU