book cover of Sweet Obsession
Added by 5 of our members

Sweet Obsession

(Book 16 in the Sweet Cove Mystery series)
A novel by

This is book 16 in the Sweet Cove Mystery series by USA TODAY Bestselling Author J. A. Whiting.
Angie has opened her second bake shop located in the Sweet Cove Museum and business is booming. The Roseland family has enjoyed a quiet summer since the police haven't needed to call them in to help investigate any crimes, until now.

In the nearby town of Solana Village, a woman finds a package on her porch and when she picks it up, the box explodes. The same day, another package bomb is delivered and Police Chief Martin shows up at the bake shop to ask Angie and her family for help.

Will the sisters, Mr. Finch, and their two fine felines be able to help Chief Martin find the criminal responsible for terrorizing the small town before he or she can strike again?

A cozy mystery with recipes !
This story has some mild paranormal elements.

Genre: Cozy Mystery

Similar books by other authors

Proof in the Photo
(Inn at Holiday Bay, book 9)
Kathi Daley
Candy Cane Crime
(Amish Candy Shop Mystery, book 6)
Amanda Flower

Used availability for J A Whiting's Sweet Obsession

Paperback Editions

April 2019 : Paperback

Title: Sweet Obsession
Author(s): J A Whiting
ISBN: 1-09-394701-2 / 978-1-09-394701-4
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

April 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Sweet Obsession (A Sweet Cove Mystery Book 16)
Author(s): J A Whiting
Publisher: Whitemark Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU