book cover of Sweetness and Light
Added by 7 of our members

Sweetness and Light

(The fifth book in the Sweet Cove Mystery series)
A novel by

This is book 5 in the Sweet Cove Mystery series.
The main mystery is solved in each book but you will enjoy the stories more if the books are read in order as some story threads run from book to book.
The Roseland sisters and Mr. Finch are hired to cater the wedding of Bethany Winston, the daughter of a wealthy former Senator. The sisters and Mr. Finch are looking forward to creating a beautiful event until something tragic happens and the group, including two fine felines, is once again called in by the police to help solve a murder.
A cozy mystery with recipes !
This story has some mild paranormal elements.
About 230 pages in length in paperback format.

In The Sweet Cove Cozy Mystery series:
1. The Sweet Dreams Bake Shop
2. Murder So Sweet
3. Sweet Secrets
4. Sweet Deceit
5. Sweetness and Light
6. Home Sweet Home
7. Sweet Fire and Stone
And more to come !
Thank you for reading !

Genre: Cozy Mystery

Used availability for J A Whiting's Sweetness and Light

Paperback Editions

August 2015 : USA Paperback

Title: Sweetness and Light (A Sweet Cove Mystery) (Volume 5)
Author(s): J A Whiting
ISBN: 1-5169-6033-5 / 978-1-5169-6033-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

August 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Sweetness and Light (A Sweet Cove Mystery Book 5)
Author(s): J A Whiting
Publisher: J A Whiting
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU