book cover of Time Shift

Time Shift

(2018)
(The fourth book in the Nine Tails series)
A novel by

 
 
She must leave her life behind to keep those she loves safe.

Like most sane people, Karina Lang believed the idea of another world was only a thing in the movies. So not true. The Second Moon is full of inconceivable people, including herself.

She is a Kitsune.

When Karina's worse nightmare comes to pass, desperation spurs her to leave Seaside Heights with the troublesome, yet gorgeous Shaman born to protect her.

But can she live up to her destiny?

Karina soon learns there is no safe corner for her to hide in the world. Danger lurks everywhere. Tangled in a supernatural quest bigger than Earth itself, Karina is on a mission to earn her next tail, come hell or high water.

Fans of Twilight, A Shade of Vampire, and Fallen will fall in love with First Shift, a short novel series.

Prepare for a unique spin on the shifters you love - and an adventure that is as thrilling as it is unexpected.

Scroll up and buy now to begin...


*This is a short novel series - each installment around 35k in length*

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

thumb
The Demon Kiss
(Rite World: Blackthorn Hunters Academy, book 1)
Juliana Haygert
thumb
Shatter
(Midnight Ice, book 4)
Kaitlyn Davis
thumb
Hawthorn
(Blythewood, book 3)
Carol Goodman
thumb
Immortal
(Fallen Angels, book 6)
J R Ward

Used availability for J L Weil's Time Shift

Paperback Editions

January 2019 : Paperback
thumb

Title: Time Shift (Nine Tails)
Author(s): J L Weil
ISBN: 1-79307-543-3 / 978-1-79307-543-7
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

May 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Time Shift: A Young Adult Kitsune Paranormal Romance (Nine Tails Book 4)
Author(s): J L Weil
Publisher: Dark Magick Publishing, LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU