book cover of Her White Lie
Added by 13 of our members

Her White Lie

(2021)
A novel by

 
 


‘OMG, OMG this book is heart-pounding…This one was a page turner for sure.’ ☆☆☆☆☆ Reader Review

Her dream wedding might become a nightmare

Tara Moore feels like the luckiest girl in the world. She’s finally found the man of her dreams, and after the fairytale wedding, she’s leaving Dublin to start a new life in Australia.

Until Avril Ryan’s body is discovered in a house that Tara lived in three years ago.

Tara doesn't know Avril, so why was she the last person Avril called? How has she become the number one suspect?

But what the police don’t know is that Tara’s past conceals her own dangerous secrets. And as the detectives start digging and old friendships come to light, Tara begins to wonder who she can trust.

Will her wedding day become her last?

A twisty, unputdownable psychological thriller packed with suspense. Fans of T.M. Logan and Samantha Hayes will be completely gripped.

Readers are loving Her White Lie:

‘A
pretty fantastic mystery with plenty of twists…Get ready for a wild ride!’ ☆☆☆☆☆ Reader Review

Ooh, marriages and weddings and dead bodies. We love all three of those in a book!... I WAS HOOKED FROM THE BEGINNING.’ ☆☆☆☆☆ Reader Review

Suspenseful and mysterious and had me guessing right until the end. Highly recommended.’ ☆☆☆☆☆ Reader Review

12/10 would recommend to anyone who likes murder mystery thrillers that will take you on a journey.’ ☆☆☆☆☆ Reader Review

Buckle up Dear Reader because the author hooks you within the first few pages and makes this book impossible to put down!’ ☆☆☆☆☆ Reader Review

‘I so love this author’s books…always twisty and addictive.’ ☆☆☆☆☆ Reader Review

Had me hooked from the very start. This is a must read from an author who has yet to disappoint.’ ☆☆☆☆☆ Reader Review

This twisty thriller was everything! I absolutely loved this book! It was so amazing I read in one sitting!’ Reader Review

‘Really enjoyed this roller coaster read with twists you just don't see coming!’ ☆☆☆☆☆ Reader Review

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Jackie Walsh's Her White Lie

Paperback Editions

September 2021 : Paperback
thumb

Title: Her White Lie
Author(s): Jackie Walsh
ISBN: 1-80032-608-4 / 978-1-80032-608-8
Publisher: Canelo
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

July 2021 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Her White Lie: A gripping thriller that will have you hooked to the very last page
Author(s): Jackie Walsh
Publisher: Hera
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU