book cover of The Strangers
Added by 1 of our members

The Strangers

(2013)
(The fourth book in the Books of Elsewhere series)
A novel by

 
 
Olive thought she'd uncovered all the house's secrets. She was wrong.

It's Halloween night when strangers come to Linden Street...and something dear to Olive goes missing. To what lengths will she go to get it back? Can she trust the strangers? Will she turn to a new and dangerous magic within the paintings of Elsewhere? Or will she put her faith in her own worst enemies to save the people and home she loves?

The stakes grow higher, the secrets more dangerous, and mystery and magic abound as Olive, the boys, and the cats uncover the true nature of the house on Linden Street. A must-listen fantasy series for fans of Pseudonymous Bosch, Coraline, and Septimus Heap.

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Used availability for Jacqueline West's The Strangers

Hardback Editions

May 2014 : USA Library Binding
thumb

Title: The Strangers (Turtleback School & Library Binding Edition) (Books of Elsewhere)
Author(s): Jacqueline West
ISBN: 0-606-35680-0 / 978-0-606-35680-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Turtleback Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


July 2013 : Hardback
thumb

Title: [ THE STRANGERS (BOOKS OF ELSEWHERE (HARDCOVER) #04) ] BY West, Jacqueline ( AUTHOR )Jul-16-2013 ( Hardcover )
Author(s): Jacqueline West
Publisher: Dial Books
Availability: Amazon UK   


July 2013 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: The Strangers: The Books of Elsewhere, Vol. 4
Author(s): Jacqueline West
ISBN: 0-8037-3690-8 / 978-0-8037-3690-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Dial Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Paperback Editions

May 2014 : Paperback
thumb

Title: [(The Strangers)] [By (author) Jacqueline West ] published on (May, 2014)
Author(s): Jacqueline West
Publisher: Puffin Books
Availability: Amazon UK   


May 2014 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Strangers: 04 (Books of Elsewhere)
Author(s): Jacqueline West
ISBN: 0-14-242575-3 / 978-0-14-242575-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Puffin Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

July 2013 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Strangers: The Books of Elsewhere, Volume 4
Author(s): Jacqueline West
Publisher: Listening Library
Availability: Amazon   


July 2013 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Strangers: The Books of Elsewhere, Volume 4
Author(s): Jacqueline West
Publisher: Listening Library
Availability: Amazon CA   


2013 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: The Books of Elsewhere: The Strangers
Author(s): Jacqueline West
ISBN: 1-62923-932-1 / 978-1-62923-932-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Dreamscape
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

July 2013 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Strangers: The Books of Elsewhere: Volume 4
Author(s): Jacqueline West
Publisher: Puffin Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA