book cover of The Jacqueline Wilson Diary 2018

The Jacqueline Wilson Diary 2018

(2017)
A non fiction book by

 
 
This gorgeous 2018 diary is perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson. With a fun historical theme, look out for much-loved characters including Hetty Feather and Opal Plumstead in a diary that's packed with puzzles, activities, fun facts and tips, as well as space to write every day! All beautifully illustrated by Nick Sharratt.



Similar books by other authors

thumb
Forever Phoenix
(Lost & Found, book 4)
Cathy Cassidy

Used availability for Jacqueline Wilson's The Jacqueline Wilson Diary 2018

Paperback Editions

September 2017 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Jacqueline Wilson Diary 2018 (Diaries 2018)
Author(s): Jacqueline Wilson
ISBN: 0-85753-539-0 / 978-0-85753-539-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: Doubleday Childrens
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU