Jake Woodhouse's picture

Jake Woodhouse

UK flag

Jake Woodhouse has worked as a musician, winemaker and entrepreneur. He now lives in London with his wife and their young gundog. After the Silence is the first book in his Amsterdam Quartet.

Genres: Mystery
Inspector Rykel
   1. After the Silence (2014)
   2. Into the Night (2015)
   3. Before the Dawn (2017)
   4. The Copycat (2019)
Jake Woodhouse recommends
Plague Land (2014)
(Somershill Manor Mystery, book 1)
S D Sykes
"Plague Land is a gripping historical crime thriller, an engaging coming-of-age story, and a richly textured evocation of fourteenth century Kent. I was totally hooked."

Visitors also looked at these authors

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors