book cover of The Billionaire\'s Masquerade

The Billionaire's Masquerade

(The second book in the Betting On You series)
A novel by

Playboy billionaire, Trent Davis, never wakes up next to the women he takes to bed, and every tabloid in New York City knows it.

Elaine Manning's reputation means everything to her, and she refuses to be his latest conquest. All bets are off when she accepts an once-in-a-lifetime job offer, the only catch being the identity of her boss: Trent Davis.

Unable to separate work and pleasure, the two enter into a secret relationship. Elaine has a bigger secret, one she's been hiding for years, and Trent will do anything to learn the truth, but at what cost?

Betting on You Series:
Book One: The Billionaire's Secret (FREE!)
Book Two: The Billionaire's Masquerade (Coming April 2015!)
Book Three: The Billionaire's Longshot (Coming June 2015!)
Book Four: The Billionaire's Jackpot (Coming Fall 2015!)

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

Stealing Sawyer
(Perfect Game, book 3)
Samantha Christy
Never Goodbye
(Barrington Billionaires, book 7)
Ruth Cardello

Used availability for Jeannette Winters's The Billionaire's Masquerade

Paperback Editions

March 2015 : USA Paperback

Title: The Billionaire's Masquerade (Betting On You Series: Book Two)
Author(s): Jeannette Winters
ISBN: 1-5114-1569-X / 978-1-5114-1569-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

April 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Billionaire's Masquerade: Betting On You Series: Book Two
Author(s): Jeannette Winters
Publisher: Jeannette Winters
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA