book cover of Birth Of The Phoenix
Added by 2 of our members

Birth Of The Phoenix

(2020)
(The first book in the Rise Of The Phoenix series)
A novel by

 
 
Ripped apart by magic. Reunited in war.

Anastasia has spent her entire life in love with the boy next door, a man she now shares an apartment and most of her life with. At least until a sorcerer rips her away from him and throws her through a portal, effectively stranding her in a parallel dimension where life with Dakota is no longer an option.

In this new world, she's forced to face some shocking truths. One, magic is very real. Two, a dark sorcerer has been hunting her since the moment she was born. And three? She's just been dropped into the epicenter of a centuries long war that they are counting on her to fight.

If Anastasia ever wants to see Dakota again, she'll need to face the demons of her past in order to become what the people need most: the prophesied phoenix sent to liberate them. But how can she do that when the only person who's ever believed in her is a world away?

A gripping saga of true love, loss, and heartbreak, The Prophecy Series is perfect for fans of Karen Marie Moning's Fever series, Jessica Lynch's Mirrorside series, and Meg Anne's Chosen.

Ready to start reading this edgy new adult paranormal romantic fantasy? Scroll up and one click Phoenix today!

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Jessica Wayne's Birth Of The Phoenix

Paperback Editions

November 2020 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Birth Of The Phoenix (Rise Of The Phoenix)
Author(s): Jessica Wayne
ISBN: 1-952490-27-8 / 978-1-952490-27-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: B.A.D. Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

November 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Birth Of The Phoenix (Rise Of The Phoenix Book 1)
Author(s): Jessica Wayne
Publisher: B.A.D. Publishing, LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU