book cover of Sleigh Bells & Second Chances
Added by 7 members

Sleigh Bells & Second Chances

(The first book in the Frosty Season series)
A novel by

This Christmas season, a widow returns to a snow-capped small town for an exhilarating time of second chances, buried secrets, and her next chapter of love.

After twenty-eight years away, Trudy is called back to her hometown of Wilmington to serve as the temporary innkeeper of her Aunt Olivia’s beautiful Hollow’s Grove Inn.

Trudy is reluctant to go, to say the least. She’s a Boston girl these days, nursing her wounds from her husband��s death five years ago, and committed completely to her work in the city.

But when Trudy arrives, the cozy streets, snow-topped rooftops adorned with twinkling lights, and the friendly locals create an atmosphere of warm nostalgia. And a handsome stranger named Jack catches her eye— and makes her question if she’s really done with romance, after all.

What’s more: a chance discovery of a mysterious photograph pulls Trudy into an immersive mystery— one that draws her deeper into the world of Wilmington, its long-held secrets, and its yearly Parade of Christmas Floats.

As the festive season reaches its peak, the Parade of Christmas Floats becomes a symbol of hope and reconciliation for Trudy, her family, and the dramas of the past.

After this holiday season, Trudy will carry cherished memories of love, forgiveness, and newfound connections with her, forever.

Dive into Sleigh Bells & Second Chances, a Christmas story that celebrates love, second chances, and plenty of delightful Christmas treats— just in time for the holiday season.

Genre: Romance

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Katie Winters's Sleigh Bells & Second Chances

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors