book cover of This Place of Evil
Added by 2 of our members

This Place of Evil

(2021)
A novel by

 
 
A long-abandoned school in rural New Hampshire...

Four stranded teenagers...

An approaching snowstorm...

THIS PLACE OF EVIL is a chilling new ghost story from Number One Kindle Bestselling author, Kevin Wignall, perfect for fans of THE SHINING and THE HAUNTING OF HILL HOUSE. Four high school students are being driven back from a wilderness camp in the White Mountains of New Hampshire when their teacher takes a detour. He claims he just wants to take a look at the private school where he started his teaching career, but then he heads into the deserted and remote mansion and promptly disappears. The four students find themselves stranded as a snowstorm moves in, but they become increasingly aware that they're not quite alone, and that the ghosts of this place might be the least of their problems...

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Used availability for Kevin Wignall's This Place of Evil

Kindle Editions

January 2021 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: This Place of Evil
Author(s): Kevin Wignall
Publisher: Hamsun Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU