book cover of Damaged Goods
Added by 2 of our members

Damaged Goods

(The first book in the Redemption series)
A novel by

Wall Street Journal and USA Today Best Seller L. Wilder presents a new organized crime series where the broken find their redemption. 

Nitro- With one look, she became my obsession. 
There's nothing I wouldn't do to have her, even if that meant risking everything I'd worked so hard to build. I put it all on the line and did what had to be done - for her. 
I'm determined to have her in every way. But it's not that easy. Like me, she's damaged through and through, scarred by a past that haunts her very existence. She doesn't realize she holds the key to my salvation. She's the only one who can calm the beast that rages within me. 

Tristen- Nathan James is every girl's fantasy--rich, powerful, and devilishly handsome. I should be happy that he came to my rescue, saving me from my worst nightmare, but I've just exchanged one hell for another. He was the highest bidder, and now he thinks he owns me. He gave me my freedom. He gave me a second chance that I thought was stolen from me. He's given me everything, except the one thing I truly want--his heart. 
Will their love heal the wounds of their past, or will they both remain damaged goods? 

While Damaged Goods is a new series, the main characters were introduced in the Satan's Fury MC Series. This book is a full-length standalone novel with no cheating and a HEA!
~More books from L. Wilder
Inferno- Devil Chaser's MC
Smolder- Devil Chaser's MC
Ignite- Devil Chaser's MC
Consumed- Devil Chaser's MC 
Combust- Devil Chaser's MC
The Long Road Home- Devil Chaser's MC
(Also available in a boxed set)
Summer Storm Novella- Satan's Fury MC
Maverick- Satan's Fury MC 
(*The Long Road Home follows Maverick)
Stitch- Satan's Fury MC
Cotton- Satan's Fury MC
Clutch- Satan's Fury MC
Smokey- Satan's Fury MC
Big- Satan's Fury MC
*Damaged Goods and Max's Redemption follow Big)
Two Bit- Satan's Fury MC
Diesel- Satan's Fury MC
Damaged Goods- The Redemption Series
Max's Redemption- The Redemption Series
Blaze- Satan's Fury MC- Memphis
Shadow- Satan's Fury MC- Memphis
Riggs- Satan's Fury MC- Memphis
Murphy- Satan's Fury MC- Memphis
Gunner- Satan's Fury MC- Memphis
His Temptation- The Happy Endings Collection
Bring the Heat- The Happy Endings Collection
His Promise- The Happy Endings Collection

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Similar books by other authors

(Devil's Flame MC, book 1)
Romi Hart
Sage's Surrender
(Hell's Riders MC, book 4)
Joy Blood

Used availability for L Wilder's Damaged Goods

Paperback Editions

June 2017 : USA Paperback

Title: Damaged Goods: The Redemption Series (Volume 1)
Author(s): l Wilder
ISBN: 1-5472-6466-7 / 978-1-5472-6466-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

June 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Damaged Goods: The Redemption Series
Author(s): L Wilder
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU