book cover of Christmas K-9 Unit Heroes
Added by 6 members

Christmas K-9 Unit Heroes

(The ninth book in the Rocky Mountain K-9 Unit series)
A novel by

From New York Times bestselling author Lenora Worth…

Danger comes to Denver for the holidays…
in these thrilling 
Rocky Mountain K-9 Unit novellas.

With veterinarian Sydney Jones being targeted, K-9 Officer Gavin Walker and his furry partner must stand between her and certain death in Lenora Worth’s 
Hidden Christmas Danger. And the clock is ticking in Silent Night Explosion by Katy Lee—but can Jodie Chen trust the newest K-9 officer, Victor Abrams, and his dog to find a bomb and keep her alive…despite Victor’s shadowed past?

From Love Inspired Suspense: Courage. Danger. Faith.

Rocky Mountain K-9 Unit

Book 1:
Detection Detail by Terri Reed
Book 2:
Ready to Protect by Valerie Hansen
Book 3:
Hiding in Montana by Laura Scott
Book 4:
Undercover Assignment by Dana Mentink
Book 5:
Defending from Danger by Jodie Bailey
Book 6:
Tracking a Killer by Elizabeth Goddard
Book 7:
Explosive Revenge by Maggie K. Black
Book 8:
Rescue Mission by Lynette Eason

Genre: Inspirational

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Lenora Worth's Christmas K-9 Unit Heroes

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors