book cover of Redemption\'s Cost
Added by 3 members
 

Redemption's Cost

(2024)
(The first book in the Lich Lord series)
A novel by

 
 

Reincarnated in the body of a Lich. An enemy to all. And that's just problem number one...


Well, now he’d done it. Zeke was only playing the villain to blow off steam, now he was stuck in the body of one.

Trapped in a hostile world, Zeke must flee his former guild. The problem is, he can only flee into a holy kingdom ruled by the Church of Olattee. Out of the frying pan and into the fire.

Only his power is gone, and he must start over.

Well… Mostly anyway. He is still a lich after all and he still has his weapon, Mercy, which is more powerful than even he knows.

The real question is, is he now a villain or not? And will he survive long enough to find out?

Don't miss the next action-packed LitRPG / GameLit series by Levi Werner, the bestselling author behind World of Magic. It's perfect for fans of Sylver Seeker, Book of the Dead, and The Ritualist.

Genre: GameLit

Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for Levi Werner's Redemption's Cost


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors