New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Mary Wesley Collection

Mary Wesley Collection

An omnibus of novels by

This audiocassette contains a collection of stories from Mary Wesley, including Not That Sort of Girl, A Sensible Life, and The Vacillations of Poppy Carew.


Used availability for Mary Wesley's Mary Wesley Collection

Audio Editions

October 1995 : UK Audio Cassette

Title: Mary Wesley Collection
Author(s): Mary Wesley
ISBN: 1-85998-026-0 / 978-1-85998-026-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA