book cover of Legacy of Light
Added by 10 of our members

Legacy of Light

(2021)
(The third book in the Legacy Trilogy series)
A novel by

 
 
Legacy of Light is the spectacular conclusion to Matthew Ward's acclaimed Legacy trilogy—an unmissable epic fantasy series of war and intrigue perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin, Brent Weeks, and Brandon Sanderson. 
 
For the first time in many years, the Tressian Republic and the Hadari Empire are at peace. But darkness never sleeps. 

In Tregard, Empress Melanna Saranal struggles to protect a throne won at great cost. 

In Tressia, Lord Protector Viktor Droshna seeks to restore all he's lost through forbidden means.

And as the sins of the past are once more laid bare, every road will lead to war. The Legacy TrilogyLegacy of AshLegacy of SteelLegacy of Light


Genre: Fantasy

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Matthew Ward's Legacy of Light

Hardback Editions

August 2021 : UK Hardback
thumb

Title: Legacy of Light (The Legacy Trilogy)
Author(s): Matthew Ward
ISBN: 0-356-51342-4 / 978-0-356-51342-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Orbit
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


Paperback Editions

March 2022 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Legacy of Light (The Legacy Trilogy)
Author(s): Matthew Ward
ISBN: 0-356-51344-0 / 978-0-356-51344-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Orbit
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


August 2021 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Legacy of Light
Author(s): Matthew Ward
ISBN: 0-356-51343-2 / 978-0-356-51343-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Orbit
Availability: Amazon AU   


August 2021 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Legacy of Light (The Legacy Trilogy, 3)
Author(s): Matthew Ward
ISBN: 0-316-45794-9 / 978-0-316-45794-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Orbit
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

August 2021 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Legacy of Light (The Legacy Trilogy)
Author(s): Matthew Ward
Publisher: Orbit
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


August 2021 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Legacy of Light (The Legacy Trilogy Book 3)
Author(s): Matthew Ward
Publisher: Orbit
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA